Shared Services & Governance


Shared Services Team

Our Shared Services Team provides services and ministry support for the common good of the church.  Other directors that lead a targeted ministry and their support staff can be found throughout this website:  Children, Youth, Connections, Congregational Care, Groups, and Missions.  Hover and click to send an email to a staff member.




Trustees are elected by the congregation to oversee the legal and financial aspects of the ministry and matters pertaining to the building, facilities, and staff employment. They all have some marketplace expertise which they use to serve the congregation. Our current trustees are:

David Joy, Chair
Chris Moody, Vice Chair
Sheila Baylor, Secretary
Debbie Lawrence, Treasurer
Jason Earle
Jerry Rader
Dave Griffiths
Randy Cregar
James Veres
Phil Rohrer
Tracey Miller
Michael Athen


Our Elders

The Elders are members of the church who provide general care and oversight. They continually evaluate the teaching ministry of the church and review major ministry decisions and strategic initiatives. They use their wisdom, discernment and shepherding gifts to ensure the church remains on a true course biblically. Scripture indicates that the ultimate decision-making authority in the church rests with the Elders.

(left to right)

Paul Foss, Richard Fredericks, Blake Dunlevy, Glynn Thompson, Michelle Rader (Lead Elder), Amanda Morgan, Roger Record, Rajendra Pillai, Glen Vonk, Brian Deyaert, Michael Yudt

Not pictured: Mike Bernoi